1958 – 2009: Jackson’s Mother To Care For His Children


Monie, a frequent Charcoal reader, commented about his death in another post of mine, and it is something I am still trying to come to terms with. I didn’t know him, but I did know that I was a fan and for me, he was the greatest music artist of the 20th century, if not, of all time history. He was an incredible human being that people just wanted to tear down and destroy because of JEALOUSY. I cannot fathom anything other than jealousy.

I never believed in the paedophilia charges and I will never entertain that aspect either. He really was a Pretty Young Thing in the highest regard. It just seems unfair that he couldn’t show the press humble pie for the comeback shows.

Guardian are reporting that Jackson’s mum Katharine¬†will care for his children. Debbie Rowe waived her parental right to their kids! Well what a mother you are! Katharine must be devastated.

They say that the concept of a parent burying their child is the worst thing in the world.

I’d love to hear your memories of why you found Michael special. I think he was just incredible and I was really looking forward to seeing him in concert.

It’s a sombre and grim day.

5 thoughts on “1958 – 2009: Jackson’s Mother To Care For His Children

  1. I regret the loss of the King of Pop Michael Jackson! Jacko is a legend. I hope he gets where he is now, finally in peace.
    Leave also your last greeting at Michael Jackson on our site, thanks.
    a big and now sad fan

    • @Monie: Reaction has been phenomenal as well. He was supposed to come here in less than a fortnight. I’m so sick in the heart about what has happened, that I don’t even want to talk about it anymore. Feels so sad.

  2. Aulelia,

    Michael moonwalking is the iconic memory for me. No one else could do that like he could no matter how much they tried.

    And yep the media here is spewing on and on about the bad stuff. But they still can’t hurt his legecy.

  3. rip micheal , you will forever be loved and missed !!!!

    Micheal was with me since i was a child, we danced together , and grew up togethter , he was a part of me he was my special friend in my head . On june 25th , a part of me left …. I am forever changed …

Leave a Reply

