Video: Beyoncé is Beautiful in Broken Hearted Girl


[This gorgeous video is cross posted from Beyoncé’s Lair, my other step daughter of a blog]

Don’t hate, congratulate this beautiful girl! Click through to see the video, subscribers please. This is more like it now. I love the black and white look, with the colour shots of her sliced in. Wicked and sexy. I was not wild about this song but I like it a lot more now that I have seen the video.

This girl’s face = there are no words! Too beautiful!

4 thoughts on “Video: Beyoncé is Beautiful in Broken Hearted Girl

  1. Like the song but don’t like the video. Her videos lately seem uninspired. The only videos I have liked on this album is Diva, Single Ladies, and If I were a boy. Her last album to me seem to have better videos.

    • @memphiz: I found what you say interesting considering her last album got bad reviews across the board. I love Diva. It is my favourite song & video. It’s wicked. This one is more low key, I’m not wild about the song either.

Leave a Reply

