Circus Tour: I saw Britney & Ciara last night at the O2 & lots of HQ pix included!


Hey Britney!

Hey Britney!

Yesterday Iwent to the Britney Spears Circus tour at the O2 with my friend. We had been planning to go then I wasn’t doing well financially so I dropped out. Ironically, her friend who was supposed to go broke her leg the night before so my friend asked me to come instead.

When I got to the O2, they took the Circus theme seriously. I saw girls on stilts and even a merry-go-round! Here’s a picture I took of the merry go round outside the O2.

Carousel BS 8 June '09

I saw this tent for the people who bought VIP tickets and it had this image on the side of the tent. I thought it looked cool:

All in all, I did actually enjoy myself. Ciara is a beast to watch, so she was great. She sang Goodies, Work, 1, 2 Step & Love, Sex & Magic as well. and fyi she did sing live unlike Britney!

It was a cool night how it came about! It was a free ticket, so I did have a good time. I also was introduced to some bangers in Britney’s back catalogue like Get Naked, which is a beast of a song.

And guess who is singing tonight at the O2? None other than the Queen Bee herself.
beeportugal

Go Get The Haters, Bee!

One thought on “Circus Tour: I saw Britney & Ciara last night at the O2 & lots of HQ pix included!

Leave a Reply

