Black Model To Watch: Georgie Baddiel in Arise Magazine (May 2009)


This girl is stunning. I think she has done a shoot for Colures magazine as well before. Her face is amazing and her body is sick.

model three

model one

The scan above is my favourite shot. Lest I repeat it again, sick body.

model fourmodel two

I picked up Arise magazine in Borders, and so far, it is looking like a good black magazine. It brands itself as a global African magazine. I hope it does well – so far so good. And to be honest, I found an article in it where my mum was quoted in an article about green issues in Africa so that was kind of cool!

Links & Further Information

One thought on “Black Model To Watch: Georgie Baddiel in Arise Magazine (May 2009)

  1. Pingback: Arise Magazine Issue No 3 : Georgie Baddiel - Page 2 - the Fashion Spot

Leave a Reply

